Улыбайся Ветру (Smile to the WInd) - Illusions

Улыбайся Ветру (Smile to the WInd) - Illusions

Regular price $13 Unit price  per 


ZBR088 Release date: Mar. 21st, 2018
For fans of: Louise Cyphre, Loma Prieta and Carrion Spring

Flabbergastingly good, this new 11-song 12"LP by Russia's Улыбайся Ветру (aka Smile To The Wind) titled 'Illusions' is a testament to chaotic, mathy, dual screaming hardcore. Seriously this is easily a contender for album of the year and fans of any technical, blazing screamo such as Loma Prieta, Neil Perry, Crowning, Louise Cyphre and Carrion Spring will likely be so happy they may soil themselves. Yep, it's that good. And the art is unreal, created by Ekaterina Zalesskaya.  Released by Zegema Beach, Dead Tank, Trace In A Maze and Upwind Productions.

'Illusions' 12" vinyl on blue/300 with insert. 11 songs. Download code included.

Listen here: