Saligia - The New Innocence (10")

Saligia - The New Innocence (10")

Regular price $12 Unit price  per 


ZBR068 Release date: Early 2017
For fans of: Louise Cyphre, Republic Of Dreams and Lentic Waters

Holy moly this is the new SALIGIA record from Lars, Jojo and the gang over in Germany. Includes members of Republic Of Dreams, The Apoplexy Twist Orchestra, Lentic Waters and Resurrectionists. This particular band plays extremely devastating emo-violence with strong grind tendencies. Amazing 10".

10" black vinyl. 6 songs.

Listen here: